Call Us Today! (302) 378-7002

Proudly serving Middletown, DE and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.77

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/04/2019 | Author: Wendy C.

Comments: I was very impressed with the knowledge, performance, and professionalism of Mark and Ronnie. They arrived on time, completed the job leaving my laundry room neat and tidy. The cost was exactly as quoted, and no pressure to have costly add- ons. Highly recommend this company for all air quality needs!

Review Date: 10/19/2019 | Author: Linda G.

Comments: Exceptional performance from a team who provided a great deal of information related to our home. Job was completed promptly and professionally at a very reasonable cost. Would highly recommend them for vent cleaning and air quality issues.

Review Date: 10/17/2019 | Author: Louis S.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and worked well as a team.

Review Date: 10/17/2019 | Author: Stacey W.

Comments: I was very happy with the service provided. They were the cheapest around that I could find.

Review Date: 10/15/2019 | Author: Linda G.

Comments: Mark and Ron not only met, but exceeded our expectations. They were able to clean and replace a drier vent in our laundry room in an efficient, effective, and timely manner at a very reasonable cost. In addition, Mark was an excellent resource to us relative to many questions I posed to him about maintaining a healthy home environment. We are making an appointment with Mark to clean the vents throughout our home. I highly recommend him and his team. They were a pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 09/28/2019 | Author: John B.

Comments: The two man team came well prepared to deal with the wide array of hot and cold air registers, some situated at odd locations or heights. They used a unique escalating ladder and custom equipment designed to capture and vacuum dust. Elected to have all cleaned passageways treated for mold as a precaution.

Review Date: 09/23/2019 | Author: Karen M.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 09/12/2019 | Author: Kenneth K.

Comments: Very professional and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 09/09/2019 | Author: Donna C.

Comments: It was a pleasure dealing with Stacey, Tom, and Ron. They were wonderful!

Review Date: 09/06/2019 | Author: Betsy B.

Comments: Prompt, professional and easy to work with! Would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.

Review Date: 09/05/2019 | Author: Paula Z.

Comments: Very nice workers, arrived when promised and did a wonderful job.

Review Date: 08/30/2019 | Author: Harry H.

Comments: I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 08/11/2019 | Author: Stephen P.

Comments: Very profesional. Good people to deal with.

Review Date: 07/09/2019 | Author: Ruth F.

Comments: Mark did a great job explaining the process of air quality testing and the recommendations were responsible and reasonable based on the findings of the lab testing.

Review Date: 07/05/2019 | Author: Chris P.

Comments: Good customer service. Very responsive.

Review Date: 06/30/2019 | Author: Dennis D.

Review Date: 06/29/2019 | Author: Bob M.

Comments: They were GREAT!!! I will be recommending them to my neighbors and friends......

Review Date: 06/28/2019 | Author: Rosalia B.

Comments: They were knowledgeable, did the work quickly and gave great recommendations

Review Date: 06/23/2019 | Author: Mark M.

Review Date: 06/22/2019 | Author: Reena D.

Comments: On time and friendly.

Review Date: 06/19/2019 | Author: Heidi D.

Comments: Prism was very thorough and took there time cleaning my ducts. They were very knowledgeable and professional. I will recommend them to friends.

Review Date: 06/18/2019 | Author: Mary+kay S.

Comments: Polite, friendly, professional. Left the work area very clean.

Review Date: 06/15/2019 | Author: William G.

Comments: They did an excellent job and cleaned everything up

Review Date: 05/09/2019 | Author: Carol B.

Comments: Excellent service from Mark and Ron at Prism Enterprises. I hired them to do air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning. They found that my dryer had never been properly vented and spent hours making sure that it was perfectly done. They were thorough, professional, prompt and pleasant. The job required rolling back carpet and cutting through floors. When they finished, it was impossible to tell that anything had been disturbed. The fee was reasonable as well.

Review Date: 05/03/2019 | Author: John B.

Comments: well done, on time, answered all my questions prior to starting. Found bird nest in vent going outside and cleaned it out then placed screen to prevent it from happening again. Replaced all duct tape with new type of tape also secured hose back on dryer better than I could...small area to work in, great job, excellent clean up

Review Date: 04/30/2019 | Author: Donna Z.

Comments: They did a very thorough job cleaning the heater vents/ducts. They were very respectful of my home as well. A very good value for the price.

Review Date: 04/24/2019 | Author: Deloria V.

Comments: I was very pleased with Mark and Ronnie. They were very punctual, paid attention to details, and pointed out areas that needed to be addressed that i would have missed and overlooked. They spent time on all projects not rushing through the jobs .

Review Date: 04/23/2019 | Author: George D.

Comments: Did a thorough job of cleaning our ventilation system. Cleaned all vents and made suggestions for future work. Price was reasonable

Review Date: 04/18/2019 | Author: Nora Q.

Comments: They did a great job cleaning my ducts and dryer vent. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly!! I can already smell the difference!!

Review Date: 04/07/2019 | Author: Gail A.

Review Date: 04/07/2019 | Author: Lorenzo T.

Comments: Professional and informative

Review Date: 03/09/2019 | Author: Meg L.

Comments: Good communication since I wasn't on site; pleasant and professional

Review Date: 03/08/2019 | Author: Jill R.

Comments: Professional, friendly, informative and quality service

Review Date: 03/08/2019 | Author: Lisa H.

Comments: They were very pleasant people and caring about my job

Review Date: 03/01/2019 | Author: Eric M.

Comments: Top notch professional, with a extensive knowledge fund translated to the customer.

Review Date: 02/21/2019 | Author: Denise T.

Comments: Absolutely the best. Polite, professional and good at their job. Hire them, now!

Review Date: 02/09/2019 | Author: Barbara C.

Comments: Very professional!

Review Date: 02/05/2019 | Author: Serene W.

Comments: Was friendly and very knowledgeable about mold and air quality in the home, and the results were immediately noticeable afterwards! Able and willing to answer any and all questions, and get the job done right

Review Date: 01/20/2019 | Author: Delores T.

Comments: Mark came on time and inspected for mold and inspected items that I did not even have a knowledge. He answered any question I had. When he left I had a comfort level of being in a healthy home. The evaluation proved he was right.

Review Date: 01/19/2019 | Author: Beverly L.

Comments: Mark and Ron were professional and thorough. They kept me well informed as to what they were doing and why. They also found a major problem with my sump pump which I was unaware of. They also did little things like showing me how I was putting my air filter in wrong and a simple home fix to keep my return vent in my bedroom from picking up a lot of my two cats' hair. I can't say enough about their services except you will get more than your moneys' worh

Review Date: 01/10/2019 | Author: Nancy F.

Comments: Contacted me quickly, responded quickly,

Review Date: 01/09/2019 | Author: Kenneth M.

Comments: resopnsive and contacted me quickly

Review Date: 01/03/2019 | Author: Karen E.

Comments: Mark and his partner are always very prompt and courteous and make sure they leave the premises clean after they finish a project. This was my second time using them.

Review Date: 12/10/2018 | Author: Wendy N.

Review Date: 11/20/2018 | Author: Herb S.

Comments: Mark and Ron did a fantastic job cleaning all the ducts(35+) in our house. They were on time, polite, efficient and very good about cleaning up after they completed the work. I highly recommend Prism Enterprises for duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning.

Review Date: 10/30/2018 | Author: Dina E.

Comments: They were awesome.

Review Date: 10/30/2018 | Author: Steven T.

Comments: Had them clean 25 vents and returns. Based on their cost bill should have been $495. However, I was charged $4 per vent (extra $100) for microb treatment that I didnít ask for. Not happy about this type of business practice.

Review Date: 10/26/2018 | Author: Kenneth M.

Comments: Prism was fast to get there and completed the job in 4 hours

Review Date: 10/24/2018 | Author: Jacquelyn C.

Comments: They are good for the testing but not the removal

Review Date: 10/20/2018 | Author: Judith S.

Comments: Very knowledgeable about ducts, mold and moisture. Price quoted was price paid. Will use again and recommend

Review Date: 10/19/2018 | Author: James T.

Review Date: 10/18/2018 | Author: Monica Z.

Comments: This is an awesome company. Mark was great to work with. He cleaned the dryer vents in our 28 unit community in Rehoboth Beach. His price was reasonable, he arrived when he said he would, gave feedback about his findings and was extremely thorough. Really went the extra mile. Would highly recommend and will be using him in the future!

Review Date: 10/18/2018 | Author: Caroline R.

Comments: The technicians were knowledgeable and professional. They explained what they needed to do and why. They really cared about their job.

Review Date: 10/12/2018 | Author: Joyce B.

Comments: It was the right choice!

Review Date: 10/01/2018 | Author: Sri B.

Comments: I tried two other guys which either expensive and not friendly (one of the major company in the market). other one is really worst (finished the house cleaning in about 20 min of the house with a regular vacuum cleaner). finally I found Prism. These guys are really awesome. I can clearly see the difference with other people. So professional and so friendly. Cleaned very well all my vents. I saw the dirt inside before they cleaned and I see nice they did the job. Very higly recommended... Thanks for your wonderful job.

Review Date: 09/22/2018 | Author: Tom T.

Comments: Great service with cleaning the air ducts and the dryer vent.

Review Date: 09/09/2018 | Author: Terry R.

Comments: Wonderful guys. I could tell they really cared about my safety. Hire these guys!

Review Date: 08/27/2018 | Author: Rich M.

Comments: Very good workers.

Review Date: 08/18/2018 | Author: H N.

Comments: Very friendly and professional staff. Punctual, clean and great customer service. Very knowledgeable. We are extremely happy with the service and cleaning.

Review Date: 08/14/2018 | Author: Tom C.

Comments: Mark and Ron were extremely friendly and competent. They discussed what they were going to do, about what they did and cleaned up everything. I would highly recommend them and would hire them again.

Review Date: 07/26/2018 | Author: John S.

Comments: Very knowledgeable. Will hire then again. The cleaned my airduct and dryer vents. My dryer vent was a potential fire hazzard waiting to happen. Glad the service was done.

Review Date: 07/20/2018 | Author: Mary lou S.

Comments: They arrived on time. They were very thorough. They cleaned up everything nicely.

Review Date: 06/23/2018 | Author: Lisa M.

Review Date: 06/19/2018 | Author: Laurie L.

Comments: Mark and his associate went above and beyond today cleaning and treating our air ducts. Mark's knowledge made me feel immediately at ease. They showed up exactly when scheduled and couldn't have been nicer. If you're looking for a trustworthy professional, who are also reasonable, you've found the right company. Will absolutely use their services again!

Review Date: 06/14/2018 | Author: Bill F.

Comments: Professional, thorough, great experience form beginning to end.

Review Date: 05/24/2018 | Author: Arlene P.

Comments: Mark and his partner very friendly and polite. Offered me a great deal on air duct and vent cleaning, along with cleaning dryer vent. Mark pointed out some other issues that were going on in my home that I would have otherwise not noticed. Offered excellent advice. I had an issue with my dryer vent becoming disconnected after the service. I called them about it, and they were right back out to fix the problem. Takes a while to obtain your receipt for the work done. Still waiting. Otherwise, I would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 05/11/2018 | Author: Hope R.

Comments: Prompt service. Returned calls and emails . Would definitely use again!

Review Date: 05/04/2018 | Author: Ethel W.

Review Date: 04/24/2018 | Author: Afzzal A.

Comments: Prism enterprise llc is very professional and extremely helpful and experienced company to work with

Review Date: 04/22/2018 | Author: Kathy L.

Comments: They are true professionals! Mark Tomlin and his associate explained everything they did and offered tips on how to maintain good air quality in my home. They were on time and cleaned up before they left. I am definitely going to continue to use Prism and will recommend this company to my family and friends! They are 10 Stars in my opinion!!

Review Date: 04/21/2018 | Author: Dan M.

Comments: Guys did a great job!! On time and efficient. Good cleanup and provided good recommendations.

Review Date: 04/05/2018 | Author: Diana L.

Comments: Very professional. Took time to answer questions and explain everything. Would definitely recommend!

Review Date: 04/03/2018 | Author: Jami E.

Comments: Explained the process and was very nice. I will use this company again.

Review Date: 03/31/2018 | Author: Richard J.

Comments: Very Professional. Explained the Process and gave Me tips on how to maintain my System. Cleaned and Repaired the Dryer Vent. Cleaned-up and Left My Home just as they found it.

Review Date: 03/27/2018 | Author: Katherine S.

Comments: Very professional, on time and explained the importance of keeping dryer vents clean.

Review Date: 03/16/2018 | Author: Da H.

Comments: Very Pleasant experience

Review Date: 03/01/2018 | Author: Pat M.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 03/01/2018 | Author: T K.

Comments: Did a good job of what where doing any why. Also give tips on maintaining a goog system.

Review Date: 02/24/2018 | Author: Robert Z.

Comments: Prompt, cleans up, explains what the nature of the work entails

Review Date: 02/16/2018 | Author: Mary F.

Comments: The two gentleman were very professional, knowledgable and did a fantastic job.

Review Date: 02/11/2018 | Author: Holly A.

Comments: Im so glad we hired Prism. They were here on time professional, knowledgeable & the owner was here as well working. My home is not as dusty & it has helped with my husbands allergies.

Review Date: 02/10/2018 | Author: Jerry P.

Comments: Very knowledgeable

Review Date: 02/07/2018 | Author: Sasha T.

Comments: Both servicemen worked well together and got the job done in a decent time frame. They did a good job explaining the process and reasoning behind everything they did. They even gave me "homework" or a list of recommendations to keep my system running longer. However, the reason I got it cleaned was, though sprayed with enzymes, was not quite resolved in its entirety. But overall, they still did a great job.

Review Date: 01/29/2018 | Author: Mary O.

Comments: Both servicemen worked well together and got the job done in good time. Explanations were very clear and helpful. All vents were well cleaned and the whole system sprayed with enzyme. We discussed the type and proper way to seal new filters in the heating system. Very careful with my home and cleaned everything up well. Mary O.

Review Date: 01/29/2018 | Author: Gloria D.

Comments: These guys were very efficient, courteous and took the time to explain what they were doing and would be doing. They clean all air ducts, vent and cleaned and resealed my dryer vent. The found a potential mold problem and will return in a couple weeks to follow up on the situation. I'm very pleased with their work and would definitely recommend them to others.

Review Date: 01/27/2018 | Author: Margit P.

Comments: Mark and Ron are very professional, focused and friendly. I will schedule them again and recommend Prism to others.

Review Date: 01/17/2018 | Author: Fred H.

Comments: Went above and beyond expectations

Review Date: 01/15/2018 | Author: Andrew A.

Comments: Prism is a great company to clean home heating ducts and vents. Mark Tomblin is very knowledgeable about home HVAC system? how mild and other stuff could harm the home air quality and environment. I highly recommend Prism.

Review Date: 01/13/2018 | Author: Robert P.

Comments: Did a great job cleaning our HVAC supply/return ducts. Pointed out a few issues with the encapsulation job done by Quality Crawlspace & More just a few months prior. Also mentioned the humidity level was a bit high and suggested a dehumidifier be installed in the crawlspace. Did a good job. Very professional and clean. Thanks!

Review Date: 12/29/2017 | Author: Davld S.

Comments: 1

Review Date: 12/25/2017 | Author: Chaitali S.

Comments: Mark was very professional. Was in time at my door step. I'll definately hire them next year too.

Review Date: 12/12/2017 | Author: Neil D.

Comments: Courteous, on time, professional and thorough. What else would you want?

Review Date: 12/11/2017 | Author: Tonia L.

Comments: They were on time, polite and efficient. They introduced themselves; had some conversation but worked. They seemed very knowledgeable about their work and caring.

Review Date: 11/29/2017 | Author: James S.

Comments: Mark did a great job, excellent customer service. In addition to cleaning the air ducts and dryer vent he checked in the crawl space for any signs of mold. He showed pictures of the extremely dirty dryer vent and 2 mummified animals in the return duct (yuck)!

Review Date: 11/26/2017 | Author: Patrick M.

Comments: Mark and his team were outstanding! Extremely prompt and quick on communication prior to the appointment and on the day of the appointment. Prism even called just prior to arrival. Even better....they were on time! Prism provided an easy to understand explanation of the process they would utilize in cleaning and treating the duct work. Their attention to detail was unbelievable! Prism also paid special care to furniture below any ceiling vents and cleaned up after their work when it was complete. This is the type of company/contractor you yearn for as a homeowner. Prism is a knowledgeable and extremely reliable contractor. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 11/26/2017 | Author: Gerry Y.

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: Gil B.

Comments: Great team of guys very knowledgeable about there job and how to get it done

Review Date: 10/09/2017 | Author: Rosalie H.

Comments: I had no problems with them. They didn't make messes that needed to be cleaned up by me after wards. They were very professional.

Review Date: 10/04/2017 | Author: Deb S.

Comments: Mark Tomblin and his assistant Ron were very professional and thorough, explaining the process throughout the job, and provided education about proper care of the venting system in our home. Mark recommended better filters for our system that would improve its efficiency. His assistant took care of the dryer vent in desperate need of attention, and he willingly did some extra requests to clean bathroom vents. The price for the entire job was much lower than that of Mark's competitors. We heartily recommend Prism.

Review Date: 10/02/2017 | Author: Rosalie H.

Comments: They were very professional, and they cleaned up behind themselves. They didn't break anything and they were great!

Review Date: 09/26/2017 | Author: Cindi M.

Comments: I wasn't home when the work was done, I thought I would receive an explanation of the work with the receipt. I haven't seen one yet. My son thought they did a good job and would advise me to hire them again

Review Date: 09/14/2017 | Author: Harrie K.

Comments: Very professional and competent. Clearly explained the process before starting to clean air ducts. Went above and beyond when cleaning the dryer vent. Offered ideas for energy efficient changes. I would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Rita C.

Comments: Prompt. Professional. Knowledgeable. Accurate. Thorough. Quick turnaround. Great follow through.

Review Date: 08/10/2017 | Author: Bernadette D.

Comments: Great team of guys. They did a great job. Excellent price. I plan to hire them for additional work.

Review Date: 08/01/2017 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: These guys are the real deal. NOT trying to rip you off, just good hard working men.

Review Date: 06/28/2017 | Author: Fran S.

Comments: They came exactly the time they said they would, were efficient and very pleasant to deal with. Will certainly use this company again.

Review Date: 06/26/2017 | Author: Steve M.

Comments: Extremely knowledgeable about mold and how to eliminate it. Mark is very personable and friendly. I would recommend Prism for all molds and bacteria problems.

Review Date: 06/18/2017 | Author: Jacqueline M.

Comments: Excellent job cleaning our vents and dryer vent. Showed us pictures of our ducts as they worked. Very educational. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 06/16/2017 | Author: Helene T.

Comments: Prism Enterprises, LLC Re-vented our dryer vent outside, which should have never been vented under our modular home and cleaned vent. From our initial contact with MARK , his promptness, politeness, knowledge shared, honesty in not performing work that was not needed and politeness was outstanding. Very impressed with this young man and his assistant, will definitely hire for future projects.

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: Tracy W.

Comments: I had my vents cleaned last June by Stanley Steemer and requested that the dryer vent be cleaned also. To say the least Stanley Steamer did a poor job. I had a problem with the dryer ventilation causing wetness inside the wall. Due to the wetness I perceive that I also had a potential mold problem. Initially, I hired Mark to do an air quality test, which was completed very professionally. He explained the in's and out's of mold testing and provided insightful information on mold prevention. I explained the situation concerning the wetness in the wall to Mark and he was the only professional that "Got It"; he explained what was causing the problem. Previously, I hired a plumber and the plumber recommended a handy man; neither had an adequate solution to the problem. After I explained the problem to Mark, he took a look a my dryer and the other ducts in the house and discover old debris in the air ducts and lent build up in the dryer. Stanley Steemer informed me less than a year ago when they supposedly did the same job that the vents wouldn't need cleaning for at least another three years. for the job. Mark and his partner cleaned the air ducts in house. The dryer duct which was extremely backed up creating a fire hazard. Mark and his partner were extremely thorough, explained what needed to be done and how they would accomplish the job, cleaned up and placed things back when they belong. The pricing was very reasonable, less than Stanley Steemer. Excellent Job!

Review Date: 06/13/2017 | Author: Patty & bob B.

Comments: We highly recommend Prism Enterprises! Mark & Ron were thorough, efficient, professional, polite and the total cost was extremely reasonable. They went above and beyond the call of duty. Mark & Ron cleaned all of our ducts, registers and dryer. Incredible job!

Review Date: 06/06/2017 | Author: Kenneth C.

Comments: Prism Enterprises is a solid 5. I had a plugged dryer vent and was dead in the water. They reacted quickly working me into their calendar with my calendar. The were very professional, polite and efficient. They even made some upgrades that left me with a better and more efficient system than I ever had in the first place. I would highly recommend Prism Enterprises to anyone. They're on my calendar for a repeat performance next year.

Review Date: 05/29/2017 | Author: Jeff Z.

Comments: Mark & Ron were very polite and friendly the entire time working at my house.

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: Tracy W.

Comments: Mark was extremely knowledgeable and professional! He gave me a better understanding of mold and provided tips on how to reduce mold and allergens in my home.

Review Date: 05/03/2017 | Author: Deb H.

Comments: Mark and Ron were great -- they communicated well, arrived on time, spent several hours cleaning out our home's dryer vent, and explained what they were doing. They were professional, friendly and thorough. We will definitely contact them again, as well as recommend them to others.

Review Date: 04/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/15/2017 | Author: Carol C.

Comments: Excellent service, meticulous cleanup. Provided feedback on all issues of concern, plus some to consider for future improvement. Friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable on home maintenance issues. Will definitely keep them on our pro list. Do not have to worry about birds in the dryer vent ever again!

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/28/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mark was prompt in contacting us and did a very thorough job. Our house is finally clean and safe.

Review Date: 03/27/2017 | Author: Eileen N.

Comments: service was awesome- friendly professional- on time- cleaned up- Great- would highly recommend to anyone-

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: Dolores W.

Comments: Mark and he team (Ron) were terrific. Mark contacted me quickly, we made a convenient appointment, and followed up with email and by phone. They kept me apprised throughout the entire cleaning process which I truly appreciated. They were responsive, informative, courteous and had high quality standards. They went far beyond my expectations! Thank you, Mark!

Review Date: 03/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I am extremely pleased with the service Mark and team provided. I appreciate their responsiveness: I received the first email contact Sunday night and was able to get an appointment on Monday. From there, Mark was punctual (showed up on time), thorough and completed the work quickly all while explaining the process to me. The price was extremely reasonable for the service provided. Mark helped me out of a jam and I would definitely use them again!

Review Date: 02/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional. Kept me informed of progress and what they found and recommend.

Review Date: 02/13/2017 | Author: Bud H.

Comments: Had three locations. Showed up on time agreed and were professional

Review Date: 02/12/2017 | Author: Ken A.

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: Very friendly and knowledgeable! Showed up right on time and even walked me through the entire process. I highly recommend this company. They did a great job and was even the best price around for the services. If you need work done dont hesitate to call these guys!

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: Sarah I.

Comments: Mark and team were very responsive to date changes, most willing to answer questions WITHOUT selling us something and kept us apprised of the situation. All that and their fee was 65%of the fee their competitor was going to charge us. Happy to be a new customer.

Review Date: 02/01/2017 | Author: Yolanda G.

Comments: Mark and husband assistant was very knowledgeable, friendly, professional. He explained everything to me and my husband (over the phone). I would hire them again.

Review Date: 02/01/2017 | Author: Carlos R.

Comments: Great on pinch.Called on a Sunday and was scheduled for Tuesday morning. Awsome.

Review Date: 01/31/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Honest, friendly and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!

Review Date: 01/28/2017 | Author: Sharon H.

Comments: On a scale of 1 to 5, I would give Prism Enterprises a 10! I was so impressed with their knowledge and service, as well as their concern for my home. Mark's technical expertise was especially valuable as he explained the duct cleaning and sanitizing process thoroughly and pointed out some existing issues in my system and went out of his way to correct these issues, making the system safer. Both Mark and Matt were very approachable and patient, an excellent mix of professionalism, expertise, and friendliness. I am grateful to Home Advisor for providing me with Prism Enterprises as an option which enabled me to have this important project done by a truly first-class organization.

Review Date: 01/26/2017 | Author: Debra B.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and friendly...answered all our concerns

Review Date: 01/18/2017 | Author: Barbara N.

Comments: Our experience with Mark and the Prism team was excellent. They arrived on time, went quickly to work, were done in a reasonable amount of time, and cleaned up very well afterward. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 01/14/2017 | Author: Sandra J.

Comments: Excellent experience with Mark and his team. He went out of his way to get me scheduled when I was in a pinch. The Prism team did a great job with the cleaning and really went above and beyond what was expected. I will be using Prism Enterprises for my next project and would absolutely recommend them to others.

Review Date: 01/12/2017 | Author: Brian L.

Comments: Mark is a pro; knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Two-man team finished 40 vents in three hours and the final cost matched what was quoted. I would recommend.

Review Date: 01/09/2017 | Author: Caryn M.

Review Date: 12/18/2016 | Author: Jane S.

Comments: Glad to have our ducts cleaned by Prism!

Review Date: 12/02/2016 | Author: Catherine W.

Comments: A musty smell was in our home and seemed to be coming from the duct system - located in the crawlspace. Marc did air quality testing in combination with an assessment of our living space and the crawl space. He offered several suggestions in addition to the duct cleaning. Very informative and helpful. He did a thorough job of the duct cleaning.

Review Date: 10/03/2016 | Author: Deborah A.

Comments: Arrived promptly and cleaned quickly, but thoroughly.

Review Date: 09/23/2016 | Author: Greg S.

Comments: They went way above and beyond to clean my dryer vent which was in a tight space and had a lot of unforeseen problems. They were terrrific

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Charles C.

Comments: Competent courteous punctual would use again and recommend to others

Review Date: 09/06/2016 | Author: Dave S.

Comments: Prism Enterprises arrived on time, employees were courteous, and efficient. Left the house cleaner than when they arrived.

Review Date: 06/30/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pleasent and professional

Review Date: 06/15/2016 | Author: Judith M.

Comments: They are a very good company. Very thorough and cleaned up after themselves.

Review Date: 05/28/2016 | Author: Joseph M.

Comments: Prism was timely, did an outstanding job that provided the desired results.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: punctual,explains everything ,nice people

Review Date: 05/26/2016 | Author: Donna H.

Comments: Mark was my angel! Fast. Prompt. Clean. Efficient. Reasonable. An overall pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him

Review Date: 05/06/2016 | Author: Barb S.

Comments: very professional would use again in the future

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Barry G.

Comments: They were prompt, knowledgeable and did a very good job and serviced four of our Town homes in our Building.

Review Date: 05/01/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job in a short time. I thought the price was steep for the short time they were here and the little disassemble they did on the dryer.

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Jim F.

Comments: prompt,professional,clean work

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Wayne H.

Comments: Great service; staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: Ray S.

Comments: Excellent, got me to the right person for the job

Review Date: 04/12/2016 | Author: Pete S.

Comments: I found the 2 serviceman to be well informed and the owner a man I can trust.

Review Date: 04/06/2016 | Author: Brenda g R.

Comments: I would use them again and would recommend them to all. The service men walked me through every step of the cleaning.

Review Date: 04/02/2016 | Author: Matthew A.

Comments: Timely; very pleasant to deal with. I appreciate that they weren't high pressure sales. Thorough.

Review Date: 03/29/2016 | Author: Nancy T.

Comments: Through job. Informative and prompt.

Review Date: 03/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great to work with. Getting the ducts clean.

Review Date: 03/08/2016 | Author: Thomas R.

Comments: Very professional and

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: Kristin C.

Comments: Mark did an excellent job of cleaning our dryer vent. It was almost 100% clogged and we were having to dry clothes for hours! He was quick, professional, and even took the time to recommend a few other services that we might need to do in the near future. Very satisfied with my service today. Thank you!

Review Date: 02/12/2016 | Author: Bruce C.

Comments: Mark did an execellent job. He moved the dryer and cleaned everything out to the vent on the roof. He went on the roof and cleaned the roof vent. The vent was only opening about an inch. Now it opens all the way. Great Job.

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Cathy L.

Comments: A call was received the night before to confirm appointment. He was punctual and professional and work was completed in good time.

Review Date: 01/28/2016 | Author: Karen K.

Comments: He responded to my inquiry quickly. He is knowledgeable and willing to work on our problem until it gets resolved.

Review Date: 01/12/2016 | Author: Dawn T.

Comments: Mark and his assistant did an execellent job. He was able to get to us the very next day after I called. It was a good thing too be cause our dryer vent was very close to catching on fire he said. We are going to be using his yearly recommended services from now on to make sure our vent is safe.

Review Date: 12/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on time, and worked well.

Review Date: 11/18/2015 | Author: Ralph H.

Comments: Mark and hid partner was at my home on time and explained what they had to do , went to work dryer vent is good to go this one maintenance people don't think about but will prevent serious problem down the road.

Review Date: 11/12/2015 | Author: Mary A.

Comments: Mark and his partnere were prompt, professional, very thourough and took their time to explain and show me what they were doing and potential problems with my crawspace. At no time did I feel as though they were pressuring me to buy a service, rather just giving me good information with which to make a later decision.

Review Date: 10/27/2015 | Author: Jerry P.

Comments: They fully inspected the underside of my house and all dryer vent connections for mold

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Patricia E.

Comments: Outstanding customer service! Mark and his partner explained what, why and how they were going to do the job. They found insulation in my dryer vent that should have caused a fire along with a significant build up of lint. So having them take care of this as well as the air ducts likely prevented a fire. There is a noticeable improvement in the air flow through the vents too! Will absolutely have them back and will refer them to friends and family.

Review Date: 10/14/2015 | Author: Kathy J.

Comments: Explained problems found under the house, took pictures to show me what was going on, and explained what needs to happen to fix the problems.

Review Date: 10/04/2015 | Author: Dan A.

Comments: Very helpful. Very prompt. Good suggestions.

Review Date: 10/01/2015 | Author: Ke Z.

Comments: very quick response.

Review Date: 09/28/2015 | Author: Keith M.

Comments: Mark came to our site on a Saturday due to the timeline we were under. This was very much appreciated.

Review Date: 09/22/2015 | Author: Larry uhlig U.

Comments: Great job. Fast and efficient.

Review Date: 08/26/2015 | Author: Scott M.

Comments: Very prompt and fast. Very good job would recommend to anyone.

Review Date: 08/26/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service was excellent

Review Date: 08/25/2015 | Author: Teresa P.

Comments: Very respectful company. Very neat and great service. I would highly recommend this company

Review Date: 08/07/2015 | Author: Barbara M.

Comments: Very focused and thorough. I will keep his number handy.

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: Andy Z.

Comments: Professional and efficient. Will hire again!

Review Date: 06/25/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: Patty O.

Comments: He followed up quickly - and scheduled the job the next day

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very responsive and personable. Always met time commitments and kept me informed of progress.

Review Date: 06/06/2015 | Author: Donald H.

Comments: Was on time, very professional & cleaned up perfectly. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Great personality also. His prices were much lower than the 22 other people that I called.

Review Date: 05/29/2015 | Author: Sue and gene R.

Comments: this project turned out great. they did a great job, were very informative, very polite. would use them again.

Review Date: 05/16/2015 | Author: Susan J.

Comments: Very courteous, arrived when promised, professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend to friends and family.

Review Date: 05/15/2015 | Author: David T.

Comments: Would recommend company very knowledgeable and excellent customer service.

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: Barbara M.

Comments: Mark was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and very courteous. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 04/30/2015 | Author: Sarah G.

Comments: The guys did some moisture and air quality assessment for me as well and recommended some additional work in the basement. We haven't followed up on that, but it's good to know that they are full-service when it comes to basements/water/mold.

Review Date: 04/23/2015 | Author: Bob and ded B.

Comments: Ontime, Polite, Cleaned Up, Personable

Review Date: 04/13/2015 | Author: Bridget N.

Comments: The men were very careful not to soil or scratch any rugs, walls, furniture with their equipment. They did a thorough job cleaning out the vents and the duct system. They arrived on time and worked diligently till finished. We will recommend them to our friends and use them again when we get our dryer vent cleaned.

Review Date: 04/11/2015 | Author: Maria B.

Comments: They cleaned our dryer vent which was not easy and very dirty. Also, they cleaned our duct work also very dirty. They were very quick and they did a great job. Will be hiring them later this summer to do our in-law quarters.

Review Date: 03/11/2015 | Author: Rodney P.

Comments: They were curtious and on time and early. and cleaned there mess.

Review Date: 02/03/2015 | Author: Rose mary C.

Comments: My dryer vent is not easy to clean as it winds its way through the house and out the roof. Mark and his associate went beyond and above to make sure the vent was clean. They worked professionally, and made sure everything was clean before they left. I would highly recommend Prism Enterprises.

Review Date: 11/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: quick, friendly and on-time service!

Review Date: 11/02/2014 | Author: Michelle M.

Comments: Clean, friendly and very professional. Had an appointment the next day. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 10/20/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very clean, didn't leave a mess. I would recommend.

Review Date: 08/08/2014 | Author: Trudy P.

Comments: Very Pleased, neat and good service

Review Date: 08/05/2014 | Author: Jeff E.

Comments: Very knowledgeable--great guys! I would definitely hire them again and refer them to all of my friends. They did a wonderful job cleaning our dryer vents, and found a huge old hornet's nest that had been blocking the outside roof vent for years.

Review Date: 07/26/2014 | Author: Don B.

Comments: Arrived on time,showed in-depth knowledge of set up and operation of his equipment. Would use this service again. Great to do business with!!!.

Review Date: 07/25/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They responded quickly and in a very professional manner.

Review Date: 04/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mark was a really nice guy, very accomodating, courteous and practical.

Review Date: 04/25/2014 | Author: Kathleen B.

Comments: I am extremely pleased with the communication and professionalism and the quality of work that Mark and his team gave us. We were in a different state from the home that was being treated for mold but I felt that we were in great hands. We also had wall paper removed and rooms painted, the house power-washed, the yard cleaned up the dryer vent cleaned out, and a top to bottom evaluation of the entire home. This was a home I became responsible for as an executor and the needs for the home were great. How wonderful to have Mark's team able to take care of all of them! I highly recommend them!

Review Date: 04/20/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional service and courteous workers.

Review Date: 03/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great guy, knows his stuff and very professional!

Review Date: 03/21/2014 | Author: Barbara M.

Comments: Prism service was provided in a knowledgable and professional manner - minimal interuption in household activities - No cleanup left behind. . I would recommend this contractor to anyone needing their service!

Review Date: 03/11/2014 | Author: Richard a K.

Comments: HE did a great job . The sears technician said the dryer line needed cleaning.So I spoke to mike and set an appointment .

Review Date: 11/19/2013 | Author: Betty P.

Comments: The painters went the extra mile to ensure that all the stains in my garage ceiling were done to my satisfaction.

Review Date: 11/13/2013 | Author: Joseph B.

Comments: The work was performed within the agreed time frame.

Review Date: 09/20/2013 | Author: Drew P.

Comments: Prompt service and great pricing.

Review Date: 06/13/2013 | Author: Jodi K.

Comments: We've never before used the services of this company, but were recently advised by a Sears technician who was servicing our dryer, that we should have the dryer duct cleaned out by a professional. When I spoke with Mike Tomblin, he was knowledgeable and informative and recommended we consider cleaning out all of the air ducts in the house and applying an enzyme application to prevent mold. After 6-1/2 years in the house, we decided to take his recommendation to heart and have everything cleaned out. He was accommodating with the scheduling and in and out of the house in 3-4 hours. The value received was well worth the price.

Review Date: 05/14/2013 | Author: Joseph c S.

Comments: Very professional and will work with you to meet your needs.

Review Date: 05/09/2013 | Author: Richard H.

Comments: on time did a good job.worth the fee charged.

Review Date: 04/26/2013 | Author: Dion A.

Comments: Overall these guys are pros. Scheduling was easy and prompt. The technicians were on time and clean, they protected the floors and walls and moved some furniture a little more out of the way. They finished up leaving nothing and cleaning behind themselves. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 04/12/2013 | Author: Fleeta M.

Comments: Mark was great and I was very pleased with his service!

Review Date: 04/09/2013 | Author: Edie R.

Comments: I would recommend Prism Enterprises. I found them courteous, on time, friendly, and very helpful. So glad they were able to do this job and take care of it right away. Some of the walls ( new paint) got marked up with their equipment but overall they were great!!

Review Date: 02/20/2013 | Author: George S.

Comments: Mark and Sean arrived when they said they would, got the job done quickly.Mark went the extra mile and hooked everything back up in the dryer area that I had disassembled.I will use them again.

Review Date: 12/28/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mark and his team know their stuff! They are the best value for money around and want to do the best for their customers while doing an excellent job! I am very impressed and would call them again.

Review Date: 10/27/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mark was extremely attentive and accomodating with scheduling, pricing and service.

Review Date: 10/19/2012 | Author: Elvira M.

Comments: Mark arrived before the scheduled appointment time (after calling ahead) and was able to diagnose the problem we were having with our dryer and its vent. He fixed it and now it works beautifully. He was courteous and professional. I will definitely work with him in the future.

Review Date: 09/23/2012 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Very professional, worked diligently with only a lunch break and the result was excellent.

Review Date: 09/15/2012 | Author: Robert T.

Comments: Mark explained all to me, then executed his tasks. He went the extra step to spray the space where the old duct had not be attached to the bathroom exhaust fan. He completed the task quickly and neatly.

Review Date: 08/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nice guys, dependable

Review Date: 07/07/2012 | Author: Melinda S.

Comments: I am very pleased with the service from Mark and his son.They were very kind and helpful.I will highly recommend them to our neighbors and will continue to do business with them.

Review Date: 07/05/2012 | Author: Patricia S.

Comments: Very thorough but expensive. Cost $500 to do ducts and chimney for small house.

Review Date: 07/02/2012 | Author: Dudley G.

Comments: Very pleased with the work done by Mark of Prism Enterprises. They were on time, nice appearance, and cleaned our air vents and dryer vent without any mess on our floors or furniture. Will definitely use Prism again and will refer to our friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 06/26/2012 | Author: William M.

Comments: Were on time and very professional

Review Date: 06/21/2012 | Author: Diane H.

Comments: Prism Enterprises was terrific. The job was explained to us in detail. We were very pleased and would certainly refer this company to our family and friends.

Review Date: 04/26/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service and price. We had birds trapped in our microwave vent/duct. Mark was very pleasant, professional, punctual, informative, and trustworthy. We would definitely use his service again and would highly recommend to others.

Review Date: 03/14/2012 | Author: Jeffrey G.

Comments: The company was on time for both the first look through and when they came back to do the work. Prices were the best by far and the quality of work was excellent. I would highly HIGHLY recommend Mark and his team of professionals.

Review Date: 03/06/2012 | Author: Vicki C.

Comments: Mark is an exceptional professional. He really took the time to explain the process and how important having it done correctly was to our health and well being. We had gutted a whole home and he took the time to make some very valuable suggestions to help us along. Cannot stress enough how helpful, reliable, and professional Mark is. You will not be dissapointed!!!

Review Date: 06/22/2011 | Author: Jerry C.

Comments: Did a good job